Print this page
Phone Number:

615-628-0237

 

Fax Number:

615-628-0241

 

Address:

465 Duke Drive, Franklin, TN 37067

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 936, Franklin, TN 37065

 

  

Board of Commissioners:

Ron Coker, President

William Boger, Vice President

Dan Coley, Secretary / Treasurer

 

Board Meetings:     The Board of Commissioners meeting is held at the District's office on the last Friday of each month, unless otherwise scheduled.  Meetings begin at 8:00 a.m.

 

 

Staff:

Jenny Clarke, General Manager

jclarke@mvud.org

 

Karen York, Assistant General Manager

kyork@mvud.org


Bobby Nutt, Director of Operations

bnutt@mvud.org


Eddie Hartley, Field Supervisor

ehartley@mvud.org


Brian Worley, Lead Distribution Operator

bworley@mvud.org


Chris Johnson, Inspector

cjohnson@mvud.org


Kim Newman, Water Quality Administrator

knewman@mvud.org

 

Tiffany Saunders, Billing Administrator

tsaunders@mvud.org

 

Marcella Waterston, Cross Connection Administrator

mwaterston@mvud.org

 

Kristin Montgomery, Administrative Assistant

mvud@mvud.org

 

 

Maintenance Staff

Ricky Greer

David Curtis

Jon Johnson

Alek Harris

Mike Teague

Justin Maxwell

Justin Lovett

Bradley McCann

 

 

 

  

 


Previous page: Contact Us
Next page: Directions & Office Hours